Currently browsing tag



Qualified Entries – The Unofficial Try-Outs for Eurovision Song Contest 12

Qualified Entries from the first unofficial Try-Out Semi-Final: Ireland Cyprus Iceland Greece Finland Romania Latvia Switzerland Russia Albania Qualified entries from the second unofficial Try-Out Semi-Final: Norway Sweden Malta Ukaraine Lituania FYROM Slovenia Bulgaria Turkey Belarus Pre-Qualified entries: United Kingdom France Italy Azerbaijan Spain Germany The draw for the running order …